Cosburn Park Lawn Bowling Club

The Board of Management for 2017

President: Frank Hibbs

Vice President: Mike Mogan

Treasurer: Brian Tagg

Secretary: Rachel Jones

Premises Chair:


Coaching Chair: Mary Lou Richards

Tournament Chair: Mary Lou Richards

Games Chair: Ron Sellen

Promotions Chair: Martin Zibauer

Social Chair: Jan Luke

Visit the Canada Bowls website

Visit the OLBA